6 O.C.s to Lineout at Leinster ‘A’ Vs. Connacht ‘A’ Clash - Clongowes Wood College

Posted: 23rd November 2012

Leinster ‘A’ team to play Connacht ‘A’ tonight at the Sportsground in Galway, Captained by Conor Gilsenan featuring 5 C.W.C. boys in the starting 15. Steve McCauley O.C. ’10 also represents C.W.C. on the wing for Connacht.

LEINSTER ‘A’ Team v Connacht 

15: Adam Byrne
14: Andrew Boyle
13: Rory O’Loughlin
12: Jordan Coghlan
11: Max McFarland
10: Cathal Marsh
9: Luke McGrath

1: James Tracy
2: Bryan Byrne
3: Tadhg Furlong
4: Tadhg Beirne
5: Tom Denton
6: Ben Marshall
7: Conor Gilsenan CAPTAIN
8: Jack Conan


16: Tyrone Moran
17: Shane Delahunt
18: Jamie Lawless
19: Jerry Sexton
20: Josh van der Flier
21: Dave Shanahan
22: Steve Crosbie
23: Tom Daly
24: Eoghan Quinn
25: Eoghan Masterson

Leinster ‘A’ Rugby

Categories: Clongowes Stories
Go to Top
Open Morning
(Sept 2024 & 2025 entry)

Our next Open Morning will be held on
Saturday 9th March
Click below for more information