The Clongowes Board of Management is comprised of parents, staff and past pupils who give their time generously and who all bring special and unique skills and experience.

Mr Peter Gray OC’73, Chair & Provincial’s Nominee
Mr Chris Lumb Headmaster & Secretary to the Board
Fr Michael Sheil SJ OC’56, Rector of Clongowes & Provincial’s Nominee
Mr Joe Rooney OC’76, Chair of Finance Sub-Commitee & Provincial’s Nominee
Professor Daire Keogh Provincial’s Nominee
Ms Yvonne Nolan Member of Academic Staff
Mr Tom Carroll Member of Prefecting Staff
Mr Paul McCormack Deputy Headmaster
Ms Judy Davoren Parent of Alumnus
Ms Miriam MacQuillan Parent of Alumnus
Mr Patrick Elliott Current Parent
Ms Joanie Lyons Current Parent
Ms Fiona Naughton Current Parent
Mrs Irene Fitzpatrick Headmaster’s PA


Go to Top