Representative Honours - Clongowes Wood College

Posted: 12th September 2016

Representative Honours

Conrad Daly, Cathal Duff, Dan Sheehan, Ronan Hannon, Liam El Sibai and Joe Murphy, who have received representative honours in rugby.

Congratulations to the following boys on their selection for Provincial and International age grade representative sides

Conrad Daly (Leinster Schools)

Ronan Hannon (Leinster Schools)


Cathal Duff (Leinster u19)

Dan Sheehan (Leinster u19)


Joe Murphy (Munster u19)


Liam El Sibai (Ireland u19 Rugby League)


We wish them all well in their upcoming competitions











Go to Top